Current Elders and Deacons

Contact your church leaders with any questions, needs, or feedback!


Class of 2020

Mary A

Pudge K

Steve M

Andy S

Class of 2021

Denis B

Bitsy H

Peggy O

Mary S

Moderator, Rev. Rachel A, Wann


Class of 2020

Chad A

Marilyn M

Sarah S

Maren T

Nick S

Lee O

Class of 2021

Wendy F

Andy N

Connie P

Joni T

Linda M

Julie S

Joy Nelson-Jeffers, staff liaison